

Beaufort County Caucus

ChairmanJOSEPH F. PASSIMENT, JR.

Vice Chairman

D. PAUL SOMMERVILLE

Council Members

LOGAN CUNNINGHAM
GERALD DAWSON
BRIAN E. FLEWELLING
YORK GLOVER, SR.
CHRIS HERVOCHON
ALICE G. HOWARD
MARK LAWSON
LAWRENCE P. MCELYNN
STU RODMAN

County Administrator

ERIC GREENWAY

County Attorney

KURT TAYLOR

Clerk to Council

SARAH W. BROCK

Administration Building

Beaufort County Government Robert Smalls Complex 100 Ribaut Road

Contact

Post Office Drawer 1228
Beaufort, South Carolina 29901-1228
(843) 255-2180
www.beaufortcountysc.gov

County Council Caucus Agenda Meeting

Monday, June 28, 2021 at 5:00 PM

This meeting will be held both in person at County Council Chambers, 100 Ribaut Road, Beaufort, and virtually through Zoom.

- 1. CALL TO ORDER
- PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE
- 3. PUBLIC NOTIFICATION OF THIS MEETING HAS BEEN PUBLISHED, POSTED, AND DISTRIBUTED IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE SOUTH CAROLINA FREEDOM OF INFORMATION ACT
- APPROVAL OF AGENDA

DISCUSSION ITEMS

- AGENDA REVIEW
- 6. COUNCIL MEMBER DISCUSSION
- 7. ADJOURNMENT